EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Steering Committee


Imrich Chlamtac
Bruno Kessler Professor, University of Trento,  Italy


Al-Sakib Khan Pathan
Southeast University, Bangladesh 

Salimur Choudhury
Lakehead University, Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

Zubair Md. Fadlullah
Tohoku University, Japan



EAI Institutional Members